Changes in Client Support due to Holiday Hours are listed below. For a schedule of regular support hours, click here.

Holidays
Regular Business Hours Full Support
Operational Support
After Business Hours Emergency Support
November 22nd
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday

Closed for Holiday
No support

Closed for Holiday
No support

Available from 8:00 pm Wednesday, November 21 through 7:00 am Friday, November 23.
December 24th
Christmas Eve
Monday

Open

Open
Available from 5:00 pm through 6:00 pm

Available from 6:00 pm Monday, December 24 through 7:00 am Wednesday, December 26.
December 25th
Christmas Day
Tuesday

Closed for Holiday
No support

Closed for Holiday
No support

Available from 6:00 pm Monday, December 24 through 7:00 am Wednesday, December 26.
January 1st
New Years Day
Tuesday

Closed for Holiday
No support

Closed for Holiday
Premier Operations Support available from 8:00 am through 5:00 pm

Available from 8:00 pm Monday, December 31 through 7:00 am Wednesday, January 2.
January 21st
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday

Open

Open

Available from 8:00 pm Monday, January 21 through 7:00 am Tuesday, January 22.
February 18th
Presidents Day
Monday

Open

Open

Available from 8:00 pm Monday, February 18 through 7:00 am Tuesday, February 19.